A selection of work by visiting and resident artists from SNC’s summer workshops.

Randy Brodnax - http://www.randybrodnax.com/
Jerry Dodrill – http://www.jerrydodrill.com/
Kat Hutter – http://www.kathutter.com/
Garth Johnson – http://wondabread.com/
Kristen Kieffer – http://kiefferceramics.com/
Clayton Keyes – http://www.claytonkeyessculpture.net/
Eunkang Koh – http://www.eunkangkoh.net/
Gregory Kondos – http://gregkondos.org/
Michael Lentini – http://michaellentini.com
Sheri Leigh O’Connor – http://www.sherileighceramics.com
Andy Ruble – http://www.andyruble.com/
Deborah Schwarzkopf – http://www.debspottery.com
Flor Widmar - florsceramics.blogspot.com

  • Tahoe & Reference Galleries
  • Prim Library, 3rd Floor
  • 999 Tahoe Boulevard
  • Incline Village, NV 89451
  • Gallery hours: 9am - 5pm
  • Garage Door Gallery
  • Holman Arts and Media Center
  • 1008 Tahoe Boulevard
  • Incline Village, NV 89451
  • Gallery hours: 9am - 5pm