The MFA program is directed under the guidance of acclaimed poet Brian Turner. If you are interested in adding your voice to the discussion, and if you are intrigued by the possibility of working with teachers and peers who are passionate about the art they love, then please contact us—we look forward to meeting you.

« of 2 »
Photo of  Cara Blue Adams
Cara Blue Adams Editor Fiction Show Bio
Photo of  Ben Barnhart
Ben Barnhart Editor Show Bio
Photo of  Daniel Chacón
Daniel Chacón Fiction Show Bio
Photo of  Jennine Capó Crucet
Jennine Capó Crucet Fiction Show Biojennine-crucet.squarespace.com
Photo of  Gabriel Fried
Gabriel Fried Editor Poetry Show Bio
Photo of  Amina Gautier
Amina Gautier Fiction Show Biowww.aminagautier.com
Photo of  Kelle Groom
Kelle Groom Distinguished Writer-in-Residence (2012-2013) Nonfiction, Poetry Phone: 775-831-1314 ext.7538 Show Bio http://www.kellegroom.com
Photo of  Nathalie Handal
Nathalie Handal Poetry Show Biohttp://www.nathaliehandal.com
Photo of  Alan Heathcock
Alan Heathcock Fiction Show Bioalanheathcock.com
Photo of  Lee Herrick
Lee Herrick Poetry Show Biowww.leeherrick.com
Photo of  Patrick Hicks
Patrick Hicks Fiction/Poetry Show Biowww.patrickhicks.org
Photo of  Randa Jarrar
Randa Jarrar Fiction Show Bio
Photo of  Robert King
Robert King Honors Program Director; Associate Professor Phone: 775-831-1314 ext.7493 Show Bio
Photo of  Paul Lisicky
Paul Lisicky Nonfiction, Fiction Show Bio http://www.paullisicky.net/
Photo of  Rebecca Makkai
Rebecca Makkai Fiction Show Bio
Photo of  Mike McCormack
Mike McCormack Editor Fiction Show Bio
Photo of  Joanne Meschery
Joanne Meschery Fiction Show Bio
Photo of  Peter Mountford
Peter Mountford Fiction Show Biopetermountford.com
Photo of  April Ossmann
April Ossmann Editor-in-Residence Poetry Show Biohttp://www.aprilossmann.com/